Tournoi de tennis en double – 23e édition

The Bar of Montreal Activity — CBIA Insurance Services

January 27 2017, from 12:00 to 21:00

Location: 
Club de TENNIS 13 (1013, Autoroute 13)
Laval, QC


The Bar of Montreal held the 23th edition of its Annual Tennis Tournament on January 27, 2017 at Club de Tennis 13. Nearly 50 members from the Quebec legal community accepted the Bar of Montreal’s invitation to enjoy a relaxing day with great company.

In the “A” category, Mtre Stéphane Cléroux and Mr. Stéphane Jodoin defeated Mtre Nicolas Veilleux and Mtre Sébastien Robert. In the “B” category, the team of Mtre Natacha Calixte and Mr. Julien Cheaib won their match against Mtre Lev Alexeev and Mtre Michael Kandev. Finally, in the “C” category, Ms. Anastasiya Babiy and Mr. Jean-François Chartray took top honours, defeating Mtre Charles Malone and Ms. Sandra Chong.

Thank you to the sponsors

Thanks to the tremendous support of the sponsors of this event, in addition to enjoying a wonderful afternoon of tennis followed by a delicious supper, all of the participants received a door prize.

  • AABC Services d'assurances
  • Babolat
  • Bergeron Fidrilis
  • Groupe Europa
  • Iris
  • Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
  • Tennis Canada
  • Tennis 13
  • Woods

Thank you to the Committee members

This edition of the Tournament was made possible through the outstanding efforts of every member of the Committee (Mtre Marie-Hélène Beaudoin, Mtre Natacha Calixte, Mtre Bogdan Catanu, Mtre Zalman Haouzi, Mtre Paul Vincent Marcil and Mtre Paul-André Mathieu), which was chaired for a third consecutive year by Mtre Pierre Chabot.

Next year’s edition of the Tournament will be held on Friday, January 26, 2018.

Signups closed for this activity

Tournoi de tennis en double – 23e édition

Activité Barreau de Montréal — AABC Services d'assurances

27 janvier 2017, de 12 h 00 à 21 h 00

Emplacement: 
Club de TENNIS 13 (1013, Autoroute 13)
Laval, QC


C’est le 27 janvier dernier que se déroulait la 23e édition du tournoi annuel de tennis du Barreau de Montréal. Près de 50 membres de la communauté juridique du Québec ont accepté l’invitation lancée par le Barreau de Montréal à se détendre en bonne compagnie au Club de Tennis 13.

Dans la catégorie « A », Me Stéphane Cléroux et M. Stéphane Jodoin ont eu raison de Me Nicolas Veilleux et Me Sébastien Robert. Dans la catégorie « B », c’est l’équipe de Me Natacha Calixte et M. Julien Cheaib qui l’a remporté contre celle de Me Lev Alexeev, et Me Michael Kandev. Enfin, Mme Anastasiya Babiy et M. Jean-François Chartray ont remporté les honneurs de la catégorie « C » aux dépens de Me Charles Malone et Mme Sandra Chong.

Merci aux commanditaires

En plus de profiter d’un bel après-midi de tennis suivi d’un délicieux souper, les participants ont tous reçu un prix de présence grâce au soutien extraordinaire des commanditaires de l’événement.

  • AABC Services d'assurances
  • Babolat
  • Bergeron Fidrilis
  • Groupe Europa
  • Iris
  • Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
  • Tennis Canada
  • Tennis 13
  • Woods

Merci aux membres du comité

Cette édition du tournoi fut rendue possible grâce à l’excellent travail de Mes Marie-Hélène Beaudoin, Natacha Calixte, Bogdan Catanu, Zalman Haouzi, Paul Vincent Marcil et Paul-André Mathieu, tous membres du comité présidé pour une troisième année par Me Pierre Chabot.

La prochaine édition se tiendra le vendredi 26 janvier 2018.

Les inscriptions sont fermées pour cette activité.